RotarunInformation

General Info

Rotarun Ski Area
25 Rodeo Drive
Hailey Idaho, 83333
View Map

(208) 788-6204
info@rotarun.org

Mailing Address
PO Box 2083
Hailey, Idaho 83333

Staff

Mountain Manager
Riley Berman
riley@rotarun.org

Community Development Director
Renee Shapiro
rshapiro@rotarun.org

Executive Director
Scott McGrew
scott@rotarun.org

Business & Administration
Mimi Crocker
mimi@rotarun.org

Communications & Media Relations
Heather Foster
hfoster@svsef.org

Helpful Information

Rotarun Ski Patrol
(208) 788-6204
Emergencies dial 9-1-1

Sawtooth Avalanche Center
www.sawtoothavalanche.com

COVID-19 Update
Rotarun COVID-19 Status

Weather in Hailey
www.weatherlink.com/rotarun